You can simply change plan by going to Settings -> Billing and click on the 'Change Plan' button on the left.
After that select the new plan you'd like to change to. A page with payment refund or charge will appear. After clicking on 'Subscribe' you will be automatically moved to the new plan you've selected. Refund take up to 10 days to be processed into your original billing method.